Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Sunday, April 26vs. Toronto1:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, April 27@NY Yankees7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 28@NY Yankees7:05 PMSun Sports, MLBNWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 29@NY Yankees1:05 PMSun Sports, MLBNWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, May 1@Baltimore7:05 PMSun Sports, MLBNWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 2@Baltimore7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 3@Baltimore1:35 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, May 4@Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 5@Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 6@Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 7vs. Texas7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, May 8vs. Texas7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 9vs. Texas6:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 10vs. Texas1:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, May 11vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 12vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 13vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 14vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, May 15@Minnesota8:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 16@Minnesota2:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 17@Minnesota2:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 19@Atlanta7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 20@Atlanta7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 21vs. Oakland7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, May 22vs. Oakland7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 23vs. Oakland4:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 24vs. Oakland1:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, May 25vs. Seattle7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 26vs. Seattle7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 27vs. Seattle1:10 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, May 29@Baltimore7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 30@Baltimore4:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 31@Baltimore1:35 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, June 1@LA Angels10:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Tuesday, June 2@LA Angels10:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Wednesday, June 3@LA Angels10:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Thursday, June 4@Seattle10:10 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, June 5@Seattle10:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Saturday, June 6@Seattle10:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Sunday, June 7@Seattle4:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 9vs. LA Angels7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 10vs. LA Angels7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 11vs. LA Angels7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, June 12vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 13vs. Chi White Sox4:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 14vs. Chi White Sox1:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, June 15vs. Washington7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 16vs. Washington7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 17@Washington7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 18@Washington7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, June 19@Cleveland7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 20@Cleveland7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 21@Cleveland1:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, June 22vs. Toronto7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 23vs. Toronto7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 24vs. Toronto12:10 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, June 26vs. Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 27vs. Boston4:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 28vs. Boston1:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, June 29vs. Cleveland7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 30vs. Cleveland7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 1vs. Cleveland7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 2vs. Cleveland12:10 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, July 3@NY Yankees7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 4@NY Yankees1:05 PM, FS1WDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 5@NY Yankees1:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, July 6@Kansas City8:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 7@Kansas City8:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 8@Kansas City8:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 9@Kansas City2:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, July 10vs. Houston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 11vs. Houston4:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 12vs. Houston1:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Friday, July 17@Toronto7:07 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 18@Toronto1:07 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 19@Toronto1:07 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, July 20@Philadelphia7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 21@Philadelphia7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 22@Philadelphia1:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, July 24vs. Baltimore7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 25vs. Baltimore6:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 26vs. Baltimore1:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, July 27vs. Detroit7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 28vs. Detroit7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 29vs. Detroit12:10 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, July 31@Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 1@Boston1:35 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 2@Boston1:35 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, August 3@Chi White Sox8:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 4@Chi White Sox8:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 5@Chi White Sox2:10 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, August 7vs. NY Mets7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 8vs. NY Mets6:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 9vs. NY Mets1:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 11vs. Atlanta7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 12vs. Atlanta7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, August 14@Texas8:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 15@Texas8:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 16@Texas3:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, August 17@Houston8:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 18@Houston8:10 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 19@Houston8:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 20@Houston8:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, August 21@Oakland10:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Saturday, August 22@Oakland9:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Sunday, August 23@Oakland4:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 25vs. Minnesota7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 26vs. Minnesota7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 27vs. Minnesota7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, August 28vs. Kansas City7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 29vs. Kansas City6:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 30vs. Kansas City1:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, August 31@Baltimore7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1@Baltimore7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 2@Baltimore7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, September 4@NY Yankees7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 5@NY Yankees1:05 PM, FS1WDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 6@NY Yankees1:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, September 7@Detroit1:08 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Tuesday, September 8@Detroit7:08 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 9@Detroit7:08 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, September 11vs. Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 12vs. Boston6:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 13vs. Boston1:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, September 14vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 15vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 16vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 17vs. Baltimore7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, September 18vs. Baltimore7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 19vs. Baltimore6:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 20vs. Baltimore1:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, September 21@Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 22@Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 23@Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 24@Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, September 25@Toronto7:07 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 26@Toronto1:07 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 27@Toronto1:07 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 29vs. Miami7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 30vs. Miami7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, October 1vs. Miami7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, October 2vs. Toronto7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 3vs. Toronto6:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 4vs. Toronto3:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)