Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, April 15@Baltimore7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 16@Baltimore12:35 PMSun Sports, MLBNWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Thursday, April 17vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, April 18vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMSun Sports, MLBNWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 19vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 20vs. NY Yankees1:40 PMSun Sports, MLBNWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 22vs. Minnesota7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 23vs. Minnesota7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, April 24vs. Minnesota1:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, April 25@Chi White Sox8:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 26@Chi White Sox7:10 PMSun Sports, MLBNWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 27@Chi White Sox2:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, April 28@Chi White Sox8:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 29@Boston7:10 PMSun Sports, MLBNWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 30@Boston7:10 PMSun Sports, ESPNWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 1@Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, May 2@NY Yankees7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 3@NY Yankees1:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 4@NY Yankees1:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 6vs. Baltimore7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 7vs. Baltimore7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 8vs. Baltimore7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, May 9vs. Cleveland7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 10vs. Cleveland7:10 PM, FS1WDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 11vs. Cleveland1:40 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Monday, May 12@Seattle10:10 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Tuesday, May 13@Seattle10:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Wednesday, May 14@Seattle3:40 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Thursday, May 15@LA Angels10:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, May 16@LA Angels10:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Saturday, May 17@LA Angels9:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Sunday, May 18@LA Angels3:35 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 20vs. Oakland7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 21vs. Oakland7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 22vs. Oakland4:10 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, May 23vs. Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 24vs. Boston4:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 25vs. Boston1:40 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, May 26@Toronto7:07 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 27@Toronto7:07 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 28@Toronto7:07 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, May 30@Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 31@Boston7:15 PM, FOXWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 1@Boston1:35 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, June 2@Miami7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 3@Miami7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 4vs. Miami7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 5vs. Miami4:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, June 6vs. Seattle7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 7vs. Seattle4:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 8vs. Seattle1:40 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, June 9vs. Seattle1:10 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Tuesday, June 10vs. St. Louis7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 11vs. St. Louis7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, June 13@Houston8:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 14@Houston4:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 15@Houston2:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, June 16vs. Baltimore7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 17vs. Baltimore7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 18vs. Baltimore1:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Thursday, June 19vs. Houston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, June 20vs. Houston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 21vs. Houston4:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 22vs. Houston1:40 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, June 23vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 24vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 25vs. Pittsburgh12:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, June 27@Baltimore7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 28@Baltimore4:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 29@Baltimore1:35 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, June 30@NY Yankees7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 1@NY Yankees7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 2@NY Yankees1:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Thursday, July 3@Detroit7:08 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, July 4@Detroit7:08 PMSun Sports, ESPNWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 5@Detroit4:08 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 6@Detroit1:08 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, July 7vs. Kansas City7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 8vs. Kansas City7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 9vs. Kansas City7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, July 11vs. Toronto7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 12vs. Toronto4:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 13vs. Toronto1:40 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Friday, July 18@Minnesota8:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 19@Minnesota7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 20@Minnesota2:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 22@St. Louis8:15 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 23@St. Louis7:15 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, July 25vs. Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 26vs. Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 27vs. Boston1:40 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, July 28vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 29vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 30vs. Milwaukee12:10 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, August 1vs. LA Angels7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 2vs. LA Angels7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 3vs. LA Angels1:40 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, August 4@Oakland10:05 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Tuesday, August 5@Oakland10:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Wednesday, August 6@Oakland3:35 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, August 8@Chi Cubs4:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Saturday, August 9@Chi Cubs4:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 10@Chi Cubs2:20 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, August 11@Texas8:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 12@Texas8:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 13@Texas8:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 14@Texas8:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, August 15vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 16vs. NY Yankees4:10 PMSun Sports, FS1WDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 17vs. NY Yankees1:40 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 19vs. Detroit7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 20vs. Detroit7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 21vs. Detroit1:10 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Friday, August 22@Toronto7:07 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 23@Toronto1:07 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 24@Toronto1:07 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, August 25@Baltimore7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 26@Baltimore7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 27@Baltimore7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 28@Baltimore7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, August 29vs. Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 30vs. Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 31vs. Boston1:40 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, September 1vs. Boston1:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Tuesday, September 2vs. Toronto7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 3vs. Toronto7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 4vs. Toronto7:10 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, September 5vs. Baltimore7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 6vs. Baltimore1:05 PMSun Sports, FOXWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 7vs. Baltimore1:40 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 9@NY Yankees7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 10@NY Yankees7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 11@NY Yankees7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, September 12@Toronto7:07 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 13@Toronto1:07 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 14@Toronto1:07 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Monday, September 15vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 16vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 17vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, September 19vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 20vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 21vs. Chi White Sox1:40 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 23@Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 24@Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 25@Boston7:10 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Friday, September 26@Cleveland7:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 27@Cleveland6:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WGES 680 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 28@Cleveland1:05 PMSun SportsWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM, WAMA 1550 (Sp.)