Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, March 28@Minnesota1:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, March 29vs. Baltimore1:05 PMMLB.com
Thursday, March 30vs. Minnesota1:05 PMMLB.com
Sunday, April 2vs. NY Yankees1:10 PMFox Sports Sun, ESPN
Tuesday, April 4vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Thursday, April 6vs. Toronto7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, April 7vs. Toronto7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, April 8vs. Toronto6:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, April 9vs. Toronto1:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Monday, April 10@NY Yankees1:05 PMFox Sports Sun, MLBN
Wednesday, April 12@NY Yankees1:05 PMFox Sports Sun, MLBN
Thursday, April 13@NY Yankees7:05 PMFox Sports Sun, MLBN
Friday, April 14@Boston7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, April 15@Boston4:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, April 16@Boston1:35 PMFox Sports Sun, MLBN
Monday, April 17@Boston11:05 AMFox Sports Sun, MLBN
Tuesday, April 18vs. Detroit7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, April 19vs. Detroit7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, April 21vs. Houston7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, April 22vs. Houston6:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, April 23vs. Houston1:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Monday, April 24@Baltimore7:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, April 25@Baltimore7:05 PMFox Sports Sun, MLBN
Wednesday, April 26@Baltimore7:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, April 28@Toronto7:07 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, April 29@Toronto1:07 PMFox Sports Sun, MLBN
Sunday, April 30@Toronto1:07 PMFox Sports Sun
Monday, May 1@Miami7:10 PMFS-F
Tuesday, May 2@Miami7:10 PMFS-F
Thursday, May 4vs. Miami7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, May 5vs. Toronto7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, May 6vs. Toronto4:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, May 7vs. Toronto1:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Monday, May 8vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, May 9vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, May 10vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Thursday, May 11vs. Kansas City1:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, May 12@Boston7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, May 13@Boston7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, May 14@Boston1:35 PMFox Sports Sun
Monday, May 15@Cleveland6:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, May 16@Cleveland6:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, May 19vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, May 20vs. NY Yankees4:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, May 21vs. NY Yankees1:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Monday, May 22vs. LA Angels7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, May 23vs. LA Angels7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, May 24vs. LA Angels7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, May 26@Minnesota8:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, May 27@Minnesota2:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, May 28@Minnesota2:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Monday, May 29@Texas8:05 PMFox Sports Sun, FS1
Tuesday, May 30@Texas8:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, May 31@Texas8:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, June 3@Seattle10:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, June 4@Seattle4:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, June 6vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, June 7vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Thursday, June 8vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, June 9vs. Oakland7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, June 10vs. Oakland2:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, June 10vs. OaklandGame 2Fox Sports Sun
Sunday, June 11vs. Oakland1:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, June 13@Toronto7:07 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, June 14@Toronto7:07 PMFox Sports Sun
Thursday, June 15@Detroit7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, June 16@Detroit7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, June 18@Detroit1:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Monday, June 19vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, June 20vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, June 21vs. Cincinnati12:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, June 23vs. Baltimore7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, June 24vs. Baltimore4:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, June 25vs. Baltimore1:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, June 27@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, June 28@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Thursday, June 29@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, June 30@Baltimore7:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, July 1@Baltimore4:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, July 2@Baltimore1:35 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, July 4@Chi Cubs2:20 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, July 5@Chi Cubs2:20 PMFox Sports Sun
Thursday, July 6vs. Boston7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, July 7vs. Boston7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, July 8vs. Boston4:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, July 9vs. Boston1:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, July 14@LA Angels10:07 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, July 15@LA Angels9:07 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, July 16@LA Angels3:37 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, July 18@Oakland10:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, July 19@Oakland3:35 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, July 21vs. Texas7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, July 23vs. Texas1:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Monday, July 24vs. Baltimore7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, July 25vs. Baltimore7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Thursday, July 27@NY Yankees7:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, July 28@NY Yankees7:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, July 29@NY Yankees1:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, July 30@NY Yankees1:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Monday, July 31@Houston8:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, August 1@Houston8:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, August 2@Houston8:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Thursday, August 3@Houston8:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, August 4vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, August 5vs. Milwaukee6:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, August 6vs. Milwaukee1:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, August 8vs. Boston7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, August 9vs. Boston7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Thursday, August 10vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, August 11vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, August 12vs. Cleveland6:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, August 13vs. Cleveland1:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Monday, August 14@Toronto7:07 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, August 15@Toronto7:07 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, August 16@Toronto7:07 PMFox Sports Sun
Thursday, August 17@Toronto4:07 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, August 18vs. Seattle7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, August 19vs. Seattle6:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, August 20vs. Seattle1:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, August 22vs. Toronto7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, August 23vs. Toronto7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, August 25@St. Louis8:15 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, August 26@St. Louis7:15 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, August 27@St. Louis2:15 PMFox Sports Sun
Monday, August 28@Kansas City8:15 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, August 29@Kansas City8:15 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, August 30@Kansas City8:15 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, September 1@Chi White Sox8:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, September 2@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, September 3@Chi White Sox2:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Monday, September 4vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, September 5vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, September 6vs. Minnesota1:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, September 8@Boston7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, September 9@Boston7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, September 10@Boston1:35 PMFox Sports Sun
Monday, September 11vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, September 12vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, September 13vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, September 15vs. Boston7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, September 16vs. Boston6:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, September 17vs. Boston1:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, September 19vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, September 20vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Thursday, September 21@Baltimore7:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, September 22@Baltimore7:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, September 23@Baltimore7:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, September 24@Baltimore1:35 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, September 26@NY Yankees7:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, September 27@NY Yankees7:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Thursday, September 28@NY Yankees7:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Friday, September 29vs. Baltimore7:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Saturday, September 30vs. Baltimore6:10 PMFox Sports Sun
Sunday, October 1vs. Baltimore3:10 PMFox Sports Sun