Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Sunday, February 26vs. Boston1:05 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Tuesday, February 28vs. Minnesota1:05 PMMLB.com
Wednesday, March 1vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMMLB.com
Friday, March 3vs. Detroit1:05 PMMLB.com
Saturday, March 4vs. Baltimore1:05 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Sunday, March 5@Toronto1:07 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Tuesday, March 7@NY Yankees1:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, March 8vs. Colombia6:35 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Thursday, March 9vs. Pittsburgh1:05 PMMLB.com
Saturday, March 11@Boston1:05 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Sunday, March 12vs. Toronto1:05 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Monday, March 13@Minnesota1:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Tuesday, March 14vs. NY Yankees1:05 PMMLB.com
Wednesday, March 15vs. Boston1:05 PMMLB.com
Friday, March 17vs. Minnesota1:05 PMMLB.com
Saturday, March 18@Toronto1:07 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Sunday, March 19vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Monday, March 20vs. Pittsburgh1:05 PMMLB.com
Tuesday, March 21@Pittsburgh1:05 PM, MLBN
Wednesday, March 22@Baltimore6:05 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Thursday, March 23vs. NY Yankees1:05 PMESPNMLB.com
Saturday, March 25vs. Boston1:05 PMFox Sports SunWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Sunday, March 26@NY Yankees1:05 PMWDAE 620 AM /95.3 FM
Tuesday, March 28@Minnesota1:05 PMFox Sports Sun
Wednesday, March 29vs. Baltimore1:05 PMMLB.com
Thursday, March 30vs. Minnesota1:05 PMMLB.com
Sunday, April 2vs. NY Yankees1:10 PM, ESPN
Monday, May 29@Texas8:05 PMFS1