Below is an advertisement.

News Archive

Search:  News and Features Press Releases 

For date:   

Press Releases | Returned : 1 results

  • 7/9/2015 | Benito Santiago and Garry Templeton Elected to Padres Hall of Fame

    The San Diego Padres today announced Benito Santiago and Garry Templeton have been elected to the Padres Hall of Fame. The election was made in conjunction with the San Diego chapter of the Baseball Writers Association of America (BBWAA), local sports media and the San Diego Padres front office. Santiago and Templeton will be the 10th and 11th members to be inducted into the Padres Hall of Fame, joining Buzzie Bavasi, Nate Colbert, Jerry Coleman, Tony Gwynn, Trevor Hoffman, Randy Jones, Ray Kroc, Dick Williams and Dave Winfield