Below is an advertisement.

Brewers On Deck Presented by Time Warner Cable

Sunday, January 26, 2014 at the Wisconsin Center

Nearly 30 Milwaukee Brewers players plus a host of alumni, coaches, front office executives and broadcasters are scheduled to participate in Brewers On Deck, presented by Time Warner Cable, which is set to take place on Sunday, January 26 from 10 a.m. -- 5 p.m. at the Wisconsin Center. Doors to the facility open at 7 a.m. and the exhibit hall is open from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Admission to Brewers On Deck 2014 is free of charge. Tickets are not required for the event.


Wisconsin Center 400 W Wisconsin Ave Milwaukee, WI 53203 Get Directions »

Doors to the facility open at 7 a.m. and the exhibit hall is open from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Spread the Word

Event Highlights

  • Free Admission to All Fans in 2014
  • Autograph Sessions More Info »
  • Baseball Clinics
  • Q&A sessions with top Brewers baseball executives
  • Q&A sessions with the coaching staff
  • Game Shows
  • Media Roundtable
  • Kids Only Question and Answer sessions
  • Treasure Hunt
  • 50/50 Raffle
  • Photo sessions with players
  • Grab Bags
  • Brewers Team Store by Majestic
  • Brewers Museum
  • FS Wisconsin Junior Announcers
  • Kids Zone
  • Kids Dance Clinic with the Diamond Dancers

Get the Latest Information

Text Alerts

Get Mobile Alerts! Text ONDECK to 41835 to receive updates throughout the event. Msg & data rates may apply. Reply STOP to cancel. Text HELP for info.

Twitter: #BrewersOnDeck

Scheduled Attendees

  • Jeff Bianchi
  • Michael Blazek
  • Ryan Braun
  • Hiram Burgos
  • Khris Davis
  • Marco Estrada
  • Mike Fiers
  • Yovani Gallardo
  • Caleb Gindl
  • Tom Gorzelanny
  • Brooks Hall
  • Sean Halton
  • Donovan Hand
  • Johnny Hellweg
  • Jim Henderson
  • Elian Herrera
  • Brandon Kintzler
  • Kyle Lohse
  • Jonathan Lucroy
  • Hunter Morris
  • Jimmy Nelson
  • Mark Reynolds
  • Logan Schafer
  • Jean Segura
  • Kevin Shackelford
  • Will Smith
  • Tyler Thornburg
  • Rob Wooten
  • Ron Roenicke
  • Joe Crawford
  • Mike Guerrero
  • Marcus Hanel
  • Garth Iorg
  • Rick Kranitz
  • Jerry Narron
  • Johnny Narron
  • Ed Sedar
  • John Shelby
  • Lee Tunnell
  • Jerry Augustine
  • Craig Counsell
  • Rollie Fingers
  • Jim Gantner
  • Larry Hisle
  • Geoff Jenkins
  • Dave Nelson
  • Gorman Thomas
  • Bob Uecker
  • Robin Yount

Attendees subject to change.

Autograph Information

Autographs this year will be either free or $10, with proceeds benefitting Brewers Community Foundation.

Player Signing Time Stage
Yovani Gallardo 10:30 - 11:15 4
Rollie Fingers 11:30 - 12:15 2
Robin Yount 12:30 - 1:15 3
Jonathan Lucroy 1:30 - 2:15 1
Bob Uecker 2:30 - 3:15 5
Ryan Braun 3:30 - 4:15 6

Recipients of "PREMIER" autographs Ryan Braun, Rollie Fingers, Yovani Gallardo, Jonathan Lucroy, Bob Uecker and Robin Yount will be chosen through a random selection process. Each fan in attendance will receive one Premier Entry card which may be redeemed at the Random Selection area outside the Main Exhibit Hall of the Wisconsin Center. The Premier Entry card will be exchanged for a numbered coupon and entered into the random selection process for any one of the select Brewers players. Coupon distribution will be available at 8 a.m. the day of the event and will continue up to an hour before each designated autograph session.

There is no cost for coupons to enter the random selection process; however, those holding winning coupons must pay $10 at the respective autograph stage to collect their player signature. There will be 250 winners for each of the autograph sessions. The winning ticket numbers will be posted at the designated autograph stage no less than 30 minutes prior to each player's session. A schedule is listed at right.

Players and staff not included in the "Premier" autograph list will not use the random selection process. Each of those players will sign 250 autographs at prices ranging from free to $10.

The autograph opportunities are for signatures on photo cards provided by the team; the Brewers cannot guarantee that any player will sign other memorabilia, and personalization of items is solely up to the discretion of each player (BOLD ITALICS-Premier Autograph).

Autograph Schedule-MAIN STAGES
Stage 1
10:30-11:15 Jeff Bianchi ($10)
12:30-1:15 Khris Davis ($10)
1:30-2:15 Jonathan Lucroy ($10)
Stage 4
10:30-11:15 Yovani Gallardo ($10)
12:30-1:15 Kyle Lohse ($10)
3:00-3:45 Brandon Kintzler ($10)
Stage 2
11:30-12:15 Rollie Fingers ($10)
1:00-1:45 Tom Gorzelanny ($10)
2:30-3:15 Jean Segura ($10)
Stage 5
1:00-1:45 Marco Estrada ($10)
2:30-3:15 Bob Uecker ($10) &
Mark Attanasio (Bonus)
3:45-4:30 Logan Schafer ($10)
Stage 3
12:30-1:15 Robin Yount ($10)
2:00-2:45 Geoff Jenkins (Bonus)
3:30-4:15 Jim Henderson ($10)
Stage 6
11:00-11:45 Will Smith ($10)
12:30-1:15 Tyler Thornburg ($10)
3:30-4:15 Ryan Braun ($10)
Players who are not listed above will sign free autographs on the Bonus Stage all day long.

Please note that cash is the only acceptable form of payment for autographs.

Autograph schedules subject to change.

Klement's Main Stage Schedule

10:15 a.m. - Welcome: Brewers television broadcasters Brian Anderson and Bill Schroeder will welcome fans to Brewers On Deck. There will be a pair of special announcements at this time related to contests and promotions for 2014.

10:30 a.m. - Meet the Coaches: Anderson and Schroeder will host a Q&A session with Brewers manager Ron Roenicke and his coaching staff.

11:45 a.m. - Milwacky Squares: Dennis Haskins — better known as "Mr. Belding" from the hit television series Saved By the Bell — will host this spin-off of Hollywood Squares. Brewers Hall of Fame radio announcer Bob Uecker will sit in the middle square.

1:00 p.m. - Meet the Management and Newest Players: Brewers Chairman and Principal Owner Mark Attanasio, President of Baseball Operations-General Manager Doug Melvin, Vice President-Assistant General Manager Gord Ash and Special Assistant to the GM Craig Counsell will join the newest Brewers acquisitions — Will Smith and Mark Reynolds — in a question and answer session with Brewers fans. The session will be hosted by Bob Uecker.

2:15 p.m. - The Brewlywed Game: Brewers players, coaches, prospects and alumni will participate in a game show to see which pair really knows each other the best. Joe Block will host the show.

3:30 p.m. - Media Roundtable: Join host Craig Coshun in a discussion about the Brewers with members of the local media including Todd Rosiak of The Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, Adam McCalvy of, Tim Allen of WSSP-AM 1250 and Telly Hughes of FOX Sports Wisconsin.


Food donations will be accepted through the Hunger Task Force (in particular, peanut butter is requested by the Hunger Task Force). Donations can be dropped off at two main entrances to the Wisconsin Center, located at 4th Street and Wisconsin Avenue, and 4th Street and Wells Street. At the Ballpark

The official MLB ballpark application perfectly complements and personalizes your trip to Miller Park. Learn More »